[DEUTSCH]  //  [ENGLISH]

Contact partner


Main numbers
MDP Meili AG
Headquarters
info@mdpmeili.ch +41 52 742 89 00
MDP Meili AG
Fax
  +41 52 742 89 01
Roman Meili
Owner / CEO
roman.meili@mdpmeili.ch +41 52 742 89 09


Administration
Denise Eibeck
Assistant Chief Executive
denise.eibeck@mdpmeili.ch +41 52 742 89 02
Helene Meili
Accounts
helene.meili@mdpmeili.ch +41 52 742 89 05
Cristina Costa
Personal / Accounts
cristina.costa@mdpmeili.ch
bewerbung@mdpmeili.ch
+41 52 742 89 04


Technical division
Remo Quinter
Production engineering / Purchasing
remo.quinter@mdpmeili.ch +41 52 742 89 03
Denise Eibeck
Production Management
denise.eibeck@mdpmeili.ch +41 52 742 89 02


Production technology
Thomas Allram
Production technology - Turning
thomas.allram@mdpmeili.ch +41 52 742 89 22
Peter Schneider
Production technology - Turning
peter.schneider@mdpmeili.ch +41 52 742 89 23
Christian Wurst
Production technology - Milling
christian.wurst@mdpmeili.ch +41 52 742 89 14
We will take care of your enquiry
Maschinenliste MDP Meili AG
You have come to the right place with your enquiry! At MDP MEILI AG, you will encounter motivated and highly qualified experts. We look forward to advising you!

Can we help you? Please see the list opposite or download the PDF to view the various contact partners and their roles.

>> Download PDF contact list
MDP Meili AG   ::   Sonnenstrasse 408   ::   CH-8262 Ramsen   ::   Telefon +41 52 742 89 00   ::   Fax +41 52 742 89 01   ::   info@mdpmeili.ch  ::   AGB